Explore Our Training

Events

Please use the date and category selector on the right to help with your course search.
Alternatively, if you want a one-to-one session click here to make a request

Courses Available

Tuesday, 4th October 2022
 
Getting the Best Out of OpenAthens (Book by Date: 29/09/2022)
Start Time: 09:00 - End Time: 10:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Wednesday, 5th October 2022
 
Critical Appraisal: A Beginner's Guide (Book by Date: 30/09/2022)
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 15:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 44)
Thursday, 6th October 2022
 
NHS Knowledge & Library Hub (Book by Date: 03/10/2022)
Start Time: 12:00 - End Time: 12:45
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 47)
Thursday, 13th October 2022
 
Searching Skills (Book by Date: 10/10/2022)
Start Time: 09:30 - End Time: 11:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 49)
Friday, 14th October 2022
 
Critical Appraisal: A Beginner's Guide (Book by Date: 11/10/2022)
Start Time: 12:00 - End Time: 14:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 48)
Monday, 17th October 2022
 
Health Literacy Awareness (Book by Date: 14/10/2022)
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 14:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 22)
Wednesday, 19th October 2022
 
NHS Knowledge & Library Hub (Book by Date: 14/10/2022)
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 10:45
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Monday, 31st October 2022
 
Searching Skills (Book by Date: 26/10/2022)
Start Time: 16:00 - End Time: 17:30
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 49)
Wednesday, 9th November 2022
 
Searching Skills (Book by Date: 04/11/2022)
Start Time: 15:30 - End Time: 17:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 49)
Thursday, 10th November 2022
 
Critical Appraisal: A Beginner's Guide (Book by Date: 07/11/2022)
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 12:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 49)
Tuesday, 15th November 2022
 
Health Literacy Awareness (Book by Date: 10/11/2022)
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 11:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 23)
Thursday, 17th November 2022
 
Searching Skills (Book by Date: 14/11/2022)
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 11:30
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 48)
Wednesday, 23rd November 2022
 
Getting the Best Out of OpenAthens (Book by Date: 18/11/2022)
Start Time: 12:00 - End Time: 13:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 49)
Friday, 25th November 2022
 
Searching Skills (Book by Date: 22/11/2022)
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 11:30
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Monday, 5th December 2022
 
Health Literacy Awareness (Book by Date: 30/11/2022)
Start Time: 12:00 - End Time: 13:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 24)
 
NHS Knowledge & Library Hub (Book by Date: 30/11/2022)
Start Time: 15:00 - End Time: 15:45
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Tuesday, 6th December 2022
 
Searching Skills (Book by Date: 01/12/2022)
Start Time: 15:00 - End Time: 16:30
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Thursday, 8th December 2022
 
Critical Appraisal: A Beginner's Guide (Book by Date: 05/12/2022)
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 12:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 49)
Friday, 9th December 2022
 
Getting the Best Out of OpenAthens (Book by Date: 06/12/2022)
Start Time: 12:00 - End Time: 13:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Monday, 12th December 2022
 
Searching Skills (Book by Date: 07/12/2022)
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 11:30
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Monday, 19th December 2022
 
NHS Knowledge & Library Hub (Book by Date: 14/12/2022)
Start Time: 16:00 - End Time: 16:45
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)

Filter Options

2022 Sep
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  •  
  •  
Search by Date

Course Categories

Select All / Deselect All

Venue Categories

Select All / Deselect All