Explore Our Training

Events

Please use the date and category filter options to help with your course search.
Alternatively, if you want a one-to-one session you can make a request.

Courses Available

Friday, 26th July 2024
 
Introduction to the NHS Knowledge and Library Hub (Book by Date: 25/07/2024)
Start Time: 11:00 - End Time: 12:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 47)
Friday, 2nd August 2024
 
Easy access to journals and eBooks (Book by Date: 01/08/2024)
Start Time: 11:00 - End Time: 12:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 48)
Thursday, 8th August 2024
 
Critical Appraisal - A Beginner's Guide (Book by Date: 07/08/2024)
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 12:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 16)
Tuesday, 20th August 2024
 
Easy access to journals and eBooks (Book by Date: 18/08/2024)
Start Time: 12:00 - End Time: 13:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 48)
Wednesday, 21st August 2024
 
Introduction to the NHS Knowledge and Library Hub (Book by Date: 20/08/2024)
Start Time: 14:00 - End Time: 14:45
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 49)
Monday, 9th September 2024
 
Easy Access to journals and eBooks (Book by Date: 08/09/2024)
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 11:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Tuesday, 10th September 2024
 
Critical Appraisal - A Beginner's Guide (Book by Date: 09/09/2024)
Start Time: 14:00 - End Time: 16:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 19)
Tuesday, 17th September 2024
 
Easy access to journals and eBooks (Book by Date: 16/09/2024)
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 11:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Wednesday, 18th September 2024
 
Health Literacy Awareness (Book by Date: 17/09/2024)
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 14:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 33)
Friday, 20th September 2024
 
Searching Skills (Book by Date: 19/09/2024)
Start Time: 14:00 - End Time: 15:30
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 20)
Thursday, 26th September 2024
 
Introduction to the NHS Knowledge and Library Hub (Book by Date: 25/09/2024)
Start Time: 09:00 - End Time: 09:45
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Tuesday, 1st October 2024
 
Easy Access to Journals and ebooks (Book by Date: 30/09/2024)
Start Time: 11:00 - End Time: 12:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Thursday, 10th October 2024
 
Health literacy awareness (Book by Date: 09/10/2024)
Start Time: 08:30 - End Time: 09:30
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 48)
Tuesday, 15th October 2024
 
Introduction to the NHS Knowledge and Library Hub (Book by Date: 14/10/2024)
Start Time: 11:00 - End Time: 11:45
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Thursday, 17th October 2024
 
Searching Skills (Book by Date: 16/10/2024)
Start Time: 15:00 - End Time: 16:30
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 15)
Monday, 11th November 2024
 
Health literacy awareness (Book by Date: 10/11/2024)
Start Time: 15:00 - End Time: 16:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 47)
Wednesday, 4th December 2024
 
Health literacy awareness (Book by Date: 03/12/2024)
Start Time: 12:00 - End Time: 13:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 49)
Tuesday, 10th December 2024
 
Searching Skills (Book by Date: 09/12/2024)
Start Time: 15:00 - End Time: 16:30
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 15)
Tuesday, 14th January 2025
 
Health literacy awareness (Book by Date: 13/01/2025)
Start Time: 14:00 - End Time: 15:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Thursday, 13th February 2025
 
Health literacy awareness (Book by Date: 12/02/2025)
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 11:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)
Tuesday, 18th March 2025
 
Health literacy awareness (Book by Date: 17/03/2025)
Start Time: 09:00 - End Time: 10:00
Book onto this Course (Places Left: 50)

Filter Options

2023 Apr
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Search by Date

Course Categories

Select All / Deselect All